Search for Records:  

Def Leppard - Pyromania   

80's pop metal classic that brought Def Leppard to the masses with popular MTV videos and the top 40 singles "Photograph", "Foolin'", "Rock Of Ages" as well as other classic tracks such as "Rock Rock (Till You Drop)" and "Too Late for Love". Pyromania is the third Def Leppard record and first to feature Phil Collen on guitar although ousted guitarist Pete Willis's playing appears on many of the tracks.

See also: Best Metal Albums of All Time  


  • A1)   Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  • A2)   Photograph
  • A3)   Stragefright
  • A4)   Too Late For Love
  • A5)   Die Hard The Hunter
  • B1)   Foolin'
  • B2)   Rock Of Ages
  • B3)   Comin' Under Fire
  • B4)   Action! Not Words
  • B5)   Billy's Got A Gun

Track listing above is from 1983-Jan-01 | Canada | Vertigo - VOG-1-3319 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Pyromania

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Def Leppard