Search for Records:  

Demis Roussos - Большой Успех 2   


  • A1)   Будем Танцевать (We Shall Dance)
  • A2)   Нет Выхода (No Way Out)
  • A3)   Скажи, Что Любишь Меня (Say You Love Me)
  • A4)   Пусть Это Буду Я (Let It Be Me)
  • A5)   Звездный Художник (Le Peintre Des Etoiles)
  • B1)   Когда Я Малыш (When I Am A Kid)
  • B2)   Друг Мой Ветер (My Friend The Wind)
  • B3)   Повелитель Мух (Lord Of The Flies)
  • B4)   Ребекка (Rebecca)
  • B5)   От Сувенира К Сувениру (From Souvenirs To Souvenirs)

Track listing above is from 1982-Jan-01 | USSR | Мелодия - 33 С 60—12049-50 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Большой Успех 2

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Demis Roussos