Search for Records:  

Demis Roussos - Fire And Ice   


  • A1)   Fire And Ice
  • A2)   She Came Up From The North
  • A3)   Good Days Have Gone
  • A4)   We Shall Dance
  • A5)   I Know I'll Do It Again
  • A6)   On The Greek Side Of My Mind
  • B1)   End Of The Line
  • B2)   My Blue Ship's A-Sailin'
  • B3)   Mountains Beyond
  • B4)   O My Friends You've Been Untrue To Me
  • B5)   Lord Of The Flies
  • B6)   Without You

Track listing above is from 1971-Jan-01 | UK | Philips - 6332 012 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Fire And Ice

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Demis Roussos