Search for Records:  

Demis Roussos - Man Of The World   


  • A1)   Man Of The World / Shlacham Dance
  • A2)   Lost In Love
  • A3)   Miss You Nights
  • A4)   Little Girl
  • A5)   I Need You
  • A6)   I'd Give My Life
  • B1)   Sorry
  • B2)   How Glad I Am You Came
  • B3)   San Pedros Children
  • B4)   The Wedding Song
  • B5)   Love It Away
  • B6)   We're Over

Track listing above is from 1980-Jan-01 | Yugoslavia | PGP RTB - 2220350 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Man Of The World

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Demis Roussos