Search for Records:  

Demis Roussos - Reflection   


  • A1)   When A Man Loves A Woman
  • A2)   Stand By Me
  • A3)   Love Me Tender
  • A4)   The Great Pretender
  • A5)   Stormy Weather
  • B1)   I Almost Lost My Mind
  • B2)   Marie Jolie
  • B3)   Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • B4)   As Time Goes By

Track listing above is from 1984-Jan-01 | UK | Phonogram - Demis 1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Reflection

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Demis Roussos