Search for Records:  

Derek & The Dominos - Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs   

See also:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Top 100 Blues Albums of All Time (on Vinyl!)  


  • A1)   I Looked Away
  • A2)   Bell Bottom Blues
  • A3)   Keep On Growing
  • A4)   Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • B1)   I Am Yours
  • B2)   Anyday
  • B3)   Key To The Highway
  • C1)   Tell The Truth
  • C2)   Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
  • C3)   Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • D1)   Little Wing
  • D2)   It's Too Late
  • D3)   Layla
  • D4)   Thorn Tree In The Garden

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | US | ATCO Records - SD 2-704 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Derek & The Dominos