Search for Records:  

Don Henley - The End Of The Innocence   


  • A1)   The End Of The Innocence
  • A2)   How Bad Do You Want It?
  • A3)   I Will Not Go Quietly
  • A4)   The Last Worthless Evening
  • A5)   New York Minute
  • B1)   Shangri-La
  • B2)   Little Tin God
  • B3)   Gimme What You Got
  • B4)   If Dirt Were Dollars
  • B5)   The Heart Of The Matter

Track listing above is from 1989-Jan-01 | Venezuela | Warner Bros. Records - 45.009 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The End Of The Innocence

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Don Henley