Search for Records:  

The Doors - The Doors   

See also: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  


  • A1)   Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  • A2)   Soul Kitchen
  • A3)   The Crystal Ship
  • A4)   Twentieth Century Fox
  • A5)   Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)
  • A6)   Light My Fire
  • B1)   Back Door Man
  • B2)   I Looked At You
  • B3)   End Of The Night
  • B4)   Take It As It Comes
  • B5)   The End

Track listing above is from 2010-Nov-26 | US | Elektra - EKL-4007 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Doors

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Doors