Search for Records:  

Dusty Springfield - Dusty In Memphis   


  • A1)   Just A Little Lovin'
  • A2)   So Much Love
  • A3)   Son Of A Preacher Man
  • A4)   I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
  • A5)   Don't Forget About Me
  • A6)   Breakfast In Bed
  • B1)   Just One Smile
  • B2)   The Windmills Of Your Mind
  • B3)   In The Land Of Make Believe
  • B4)   No Easy Way Down
  • B5)   I Can't Make It Alone

Track listing above is from 1969-Jan-01 | US | Atlantic - SD 8214 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Dusty In Memphis

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Dusty Springfield