Search for Records:  

Eagles - Eagles   


  • A1)   Take It Easy
  • A2)   Witchy Woman
  • A3)   Chug All Night
  • A4)   Most Of Us Are Sad
  • A5)   Nightingale
  • B1)   Train Leaves Here This Morning
  • B2)   Take The Devil
  • B3)   Earlybird
  • B4)   Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • B5)   Tryin'

Track listing above is from 1972-Jan-01 | US | Asylum Records - SD-5054 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Eagles

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Eagles