Search for Records:  

Echo & The Bunnymen - Heaven Up Here   


  • A1)   Show Of Strength
  • A2)   With A Hip
  • A3)   Over The Wall
  • A4)   It Was A Pleasure
  • A5)   A Promise
  • B1)   Heaven Up Here
  • B2)   The Disease
  • B3)   All My Colours
  • B4)   No Dark Things
  • B5)   Turquoise Days
  • B6)   All I Want

Track listing above is from 1981-May-30 | Germany | Korova - KOW 58 320 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Heaven Up Here

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Echo & The Bunnymen