Search for Records:  

Elton John - Elton John   

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. Universal. 2006.


  • A1)   Your Song
  • A2)   I Need You To Turn To
  • A3)   Take Me To The Pilot
  • A4)   No Shoe Strings On Louise
  • A5)   First Episode At Hienton
  • B1)   Sixty Years On
  • B2)   Border Song
  • B3)   The Greatest Discovery
  • B4)   The Cage
  • B5)   The King Must Die

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | UK | DJM Records (2) - DJLPS 406 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Elton John

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Elton John