Search for Records:  

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road   


  • A1)   Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
  • A2)   Candle In The Wind
  • A3)   Bennie And The Jets
  • B1)   Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • B2)   This Song Has No Title
  • B3)   Grey Seal
  • B4)   Jamaica Jerk-Off
  • B5)   I've Seen That Movie Too
  • C1)   Sweet Painted Lady
  • C2)   The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34)
  • C3)   Dirty Little Girl
  • C4)   All The Girls Love Alice
  • D1)   Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)
  • D2)   Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  • D3)   Roy Rogers
  • D4)   Social Disease
  • D5)   Harmony

Track listing above is from 1973-Jan-01 | UK | DJM Records (2) - DJE 29001 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Elton John