Search for Records:  

Elton John - Honky Château   


  • A1)   Honky Cat
  • A2)   Mellow
  • A3)   I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself
  • A4)   Susie (Dramas)
  • A5)   Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
  • B1)   Salvation
  • B2)   Slave
  • B3)   Amy
  • B4)   Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  • B5)   Hercules

Track listing above is from 1972-Jan-01 | US | UNI Records - UNI 93135 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Honky Château

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Elton John