Search for Records:  

Elton John - Tumbleweed Connection   


  • A1)   Ballad Of A Well-Known Gun
  • A2)   Come Down In Time
  • A3)   Country Comfort
  • A4)   Son Of Your Father
  • A5)   My Father's Gun
  • B1)   Where To Now St. Peter?
  • B2)   Love Song
  • B3)   Amoreena
  • B4)   Talking Old Soldiers
  • B5)   Burn Down The Mission

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | US | UNI Records - 73096 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Tumbleweed Connection

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Elton John