Search for Records:  

Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Memphis   

From Elvis in Memphis is the thirty-fifth album by Elvis Presley, released on RCA Records LSP 4155, in June of 1969. Recorded at American Sound Studio in Memphis, on January 13-16 and 20-23, and February 17-22, 1969, it peaked at #13 on the Billboard 200, and has been certified a gold album by the RIAA. In 2003, the album was ranked number 190 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.


  • A1)   Wearin' That Loved On Look
  • A2)   Only The Strong Survive
  • A3)   I'll Hold You In My Heart
  • A4)   Long Black Limousine
  • A5)   It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  • A6)   I'm Movin' On
  • B1)   Power Of My Love
  • B2)   Gentle On My Mind
  • B3)   After Loving You
  • B4)   True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  • B5)   Any Day Now
  • B6)   In The Ghetto

Track listing above is from Germany | RCA Victor - LSP-4155 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of From Elvis In Memphis

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Elvis Presley