Search for Records:  

Elvis Presley - The Sun Sessions   


  • A1)   That's All Right
  • A2)   Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • A3)   I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  • A4)   Good Rockin' Tonight
  • A5)   Milkcow Blues Boogie
  • A6)   You're A Heartbreaker
  • A7)   I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  • A8)   Baby Let's Play House
  • B1)   Mystery Train
  • B2)   I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • B3)   I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  • B4)   I Love You Because (1st Version)
  • B5)   Trying To Get To You
  • B6)   Blue Moon
  • B7)   Just Because
  • B8)   I Love You Because (2nd Version)

Track listing above is from 1975-Jan-01 | Spain | RCA - SCL1-9306 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Sun Sessions

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Elvis Presley