Search for Records:  

Eric B. & Rakim - Paid In Full   

See also: Greatest Hip-Hop/Rap Records  


  • A1)   I Ain't No Joke
  • A2)   Eric B Is On The Cut
  • A3)   My Melody
  • A4)   I Know You Got Soul
  • A5)   Move The Crowd
  • B1)   Paid In Full
  • B2)   As The Rhyme Goes On
  • B3)   Chinese Arithmetic
  • B4)   Eric B Is President
  • B5)   Extended Beat

Track listing above is from US | 4th & Broadway - 444-005 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Paid In Full

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Eric B. & Rakim