Search for Records:  

Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard   


  • A1)   Motherless Children
  • A2)   Give Me Strength
  • A3)   Willie And The Hand Jive
  • A4)   Get Ready
  • A5)   I Shot The Sheriff
  • B1)   I Can't Hold Out
  • B2)   Please Be With Me
  • B3)   Let It Grow
  • B4)   Steady Rollin' Man
  • B5)   Mainline Florida

Track listing above is from 1974-Jan-01 | US | RSO - SO 4801 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of 461 Ocean Boulevard

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Eric Clapton