Search for Records:  

Eric Clapton - Slowhand   


  • A1)   Cocaine
  • A2)   Wonderful Tonight
  • A3)   Lay Down Sally
  • A4)   Next Time You See Her
  • A5)   We're All The Way
  • B1)   The Core
  • B2)   May You Never
  • B3)   Mean Old Frisco Blues
  • B4)   Peaches And Diesel

Track listing above is from Italy | RSO - 817 188-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Slowhand

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Eric Clapton