Search for Records:  

Etta James - At Last!   

See also: Top 100 Blues Albums of All Time (on Vinyl!)  


  • A1)   Anything To Say You're Mine
  • A2)   My Dearest Darling
  • A3)   Trust In Me
  • A4)   Sunday Kind Of Love
  • A5)   Tough Mary
  • B1)   I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • B2)   At Last
  • B3)   All I Could Do Was Cry
  • B4)   Stormy Weather
  • B5)   Girl Of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy Of My Dreams)

Track listing above is from 1961-Jan-01 | US | Argo Records - LPS 4003 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of At Last!

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Etta James