Search for Records:  

Flatt & Scruggs - Foggy Mountain Breakdown   


  • A1)   I'll Be Going To Heaven Some Time
  • A2)   Why Don't You Tell Me So
  • A3)   Bouquet In Heaven
  • A4)   My Little Girl In Tennessee
  • A5)   No Mother Or Dad
  • B1)   Theme From Bonnie & Clyde (Foggy Mountain Breakdown)
  • B2)   Cora Is Gone
  • B3)   Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • B4)   My Cabin In Caroline
  • B5)   Pike County Breakdown

Track listing above is from 1968-Sep-30 | US | Wing Records - SRW 16376 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Foggy Mountain Breakdown

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Flatt & Scruggs