Search for Records:  

Flatt & Scruggs - Recorded Live At Vanderbilt University   


  • A1)   Lost All My Money
  • A2)   Maggie Blues
  • A3)   Steamboat Whistle Blues
  • A4)   Paul And Silas
  • A5)   Cannonball Blues
  • A6)   You Are My Flower
  • B1)   Old Leather Britches
  • B2)   Across The Blue Ridge Mountains
  • B3)   Old Folks
  • B4)   Going Back To Harlan
  • B5)   Poor Rebel Soldier
  • B6)   No Hiding Place Down Here
  • B7)   Going Up Cripple Creek

Track listing above is from 1964-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - P 13264 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Recorded Live At Vanderbilt University

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Flatt & Scruggs