Search for Records:  

Flatt & Scruggs - Songs Of Glory   


  • A1)   When The Angels Carry Me Home
  • A2)   Heaven
  • A3)   Get On That Road To Glory
  • A4)   Bubbling In My Soul
  • A5)   I'm On My Way To Canaan's Land
  • A6)   Give Mother My Crown
  • B1)   Angel Band
  • B2)   You Can Feel It In Your Soul
  • B3)   I'll Never Be Lonesome Again
  • B4)   Take Me In The Lifeboat
  • B5)   Joy Bells
  • B6)   Give Me Flowers While I'm Living

Track listing above is from 1960-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - CS 8221 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Songs Of Glory

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Flatt & Scruggs