Search for Records:  

Flatt & Scruggs - The World Of Flatt And Scruggs   


  • A1)   Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  • A2)   Memphis
  • A3)   Kansas City
  • A4)   The Ballad Of Jed Clampett
  • A5)   Reuben
  • B1)   Salty Dog Blues
  • B2)   Footprints In The Snow
  • B3)   Flint Hill Special
  • B4)   The Martha White Theme
  • B5)   Take This Hammer
  • C1)   Jimmy Brown The Newsboy
  • C2)   Worried Man Blues
  • C3)   Cripple Creek
  • C4)   The Story Of Bonnie And Clyde
  • C5)   John Henry
  • D1)   Wabush Cannonball
  • D2)   Buddy Don't Roll So Slow
  • D3)   Orange Blossom Special
  • D4)   Petticoat Junction
  • D5)   Earl's Breakdown

Track listing above is from 1972-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - KG 31964 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The World Of Flatt And Scruggs

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Flatt & Scruggs