Search for Records:  

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours   

One of the best-selling albums ever, Rumours is the eleventh studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Fueled by two dissolving relationships in the band, this album spawned a boatload of hit songs including "Dreams", "Second Hand News", "Don't Stop", "Go Your Own Way", "You Make Loving Fun" and "The Chain".

See also: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!  


  • A1)   Second Hand News
  • A2)   Dreams
  • A3)   Never Going Back Again
  • A4)   Don't Stop
  • A5)   Go Your Own Way
  • A6)   Songbird
  • B1)   The Chain
  • B2)   You Make Loving Fun
  • B3)   I Don't Want To Know
  • B4)   Oh Daddy
  • B5)   Gold Dust Woman

Track listing above is from 1977-Jan-01 | UK | Warner Bros. Records - K 56344 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Rumours

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Fleetwood Mac