Search for Records:  

Funkadelic - Maggot Brain   

See also: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  


  • A1)   Maggot Brain
  • A2)   Can You Get To That
  • A3)   Hit It And Quit It
  • A4)   You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks
  • B1)   Super Stupid
  • B2)   Back In Our Minds
  • B3)   Wars Of Armageddon

Track listing above is from 1971-Jan-01 | US | Westbound Records - WB 2007 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Maggot Brain

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Funkadelic