Search for Records:  

Funkadelic - One Nation Under A Groove   


  • A1)   One Nation Under A Groove
  • A2)   Groovallegiance
  • A3)   Who Says A Funk Band Can't Play Rock?!
  • B1)   Promentalshitbackwashpsychosis Enema Squad (The Doo Doo Chasers)
  • B2)   In To You
  • B3)   Cholly (Funk Getting Ready To Roll!)
  • C1a)   Maggot Brain
  • C1b)   Chant (Think It Ain't Illegal Yet!)
  • D1)   Lunchmeataphobia (Think! It Ain't Illegal Yet!)
  • D2)   P.E. Squad / Doo Doo Chasers

Track listing above is from 1978-Jan-01 | US | Warner Bros. Records - BSK 3209 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of One Nation Under A Groove

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Funkadelic