Search for Records:  

Go-Go's - Beauty And The Beat   


  • A1)   Our Lips Are Sealed
  • A2)   How Much More
  • A3)   Tonite
  • A4)   Lust To Love
  • A5)   This Town
  • B1)   We Got The Beat
  • B2)   Fading Fast
  • B3)   Automatic
  • B4)   You Can't Walk In Your Sleep (If You Can't Sleep)
  • B5)   Skidmarks On My Heart
  • B6)   Can't Stop The World

Track listing above is from 1981-Jan-01 | US | I.R.S. Records - SP 70021 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Beauty And The Beat

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Go-Go's