Search for Records:  

Gram Parsons - Grievous Angel   

Return of the Grievous Angel * Hearts of Fire * I Can't Dance * Brass Buttons * $1,000 Wedding * Cash on the Barrelhead/Hickory Wind * Love Hurts * Las Vegas * In My Hour of Darkness


  • A1)   Return Of The Grievous Angel
  • A2)   Hearts On Fire
  • A3)   I Can't Dance
  • A4)   Brass Buttons
  • A5)   $1000 Wedding
  • B1)   Medley Live From Northern Quebec: Cash On The Barrelhead / Hickory Wind
  • B2)   Love Hurts
  • B3)   Las Vegas
  • B4)   In My Hour Of Darkness

Track listing above is from 1974-Jan-01 | UK | Reprise Records - K 54018 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Grievous Angel

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Gram Parsons