Search for Records:  

Green Day - Dookie   

Green Day's commercial breakthrough Dookie was a little overplayed at the time of it's release, but it has stood the test of time and is a fun album to revisit! Includes " "Basket Case," "Pulling Teeth", "When I Come Around" and the boredom/pot-smoking/masterbation anthem "Longview". They take pop-punk about as high as you can go. The Ramones would be proud.

See also: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  


  • A1)   Burnout
  • A2)   Having A Blast
  • A3)   Chump
  • A4)   Longview
  • A5)   Welcome To Paradise
  • A6)   Pulling The Teeth
  • A7)   Basket Case
  • B1)   She
  • B2)   Sassafras Roots
  • B3)   When I Come Around
  • B4)   Coming Clean
  • B5)   Emenius Sleepus
  • B6)   In The End
  • B7)   F.O.D.

Track listing above is from 1994-Jan-01 | Germany | Reprise Records - 9362-45529-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Dookie

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Green Day