Search for Records:  

Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction   

I still remember the first time I heard Appetite at an old swimming hole when I was in 8th grade... those opening notes of "Welcome to the Jungle" ... and then the crassness of "It's So Easy" and then "Mr. Brownstone" and then "Paradise City". And that was just side one (of the cassette tape :) ). Oh man, this record gave rock and roll a good kick in the ass in 1987 when the rock charts were being ruled by Poison and Bon Jovi!

See also: Best Metal Albums of All Time’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  Controversial Album Covers!  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!  


  • G1)   Welcome To The Jungle
  • G2)   It's So Easy
  • G3)   Nightrain
  • G4)   Out Ta Get Me
  • G5)   Mr. Brownstone
  • G6)   Paradise City
  • R1)   My Michelle
  • R2)   Think About You
  • R3)   Sweet Child O' Mine
  • R4)   You're Crazy
  • R5)   Anything Goes
  • R6)   Rocket Queen

Track listing above is from 1987-Jan-01 | US | Geffen Records - XXXG 24148 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Appetite For Destruction

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Guns N' Roses