Search for Records:  

Hilltop Hoods - Back Once Again   


  • )   South Side
  • A1)   Back Once Again
  • A2)   Shades Of Grey
  • A3)   No Redemption
  • )   Flip Side
  • B1)   Mankind Must Suffa
  • B2)   Gemini
  • B3)   Back Once Again Remix

Track listing above is from 1997-Jan-01 | Australia | Not On Label (Hilltop Hoods Self-released) 12"

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Back Once Again

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Hilltop Hoods