Search for Records:  

Hole - Live Through This   


  • A1)   Violet
  • A2)   Miss World
  • A3)   Plump
  • A4)   Asking For It
  • A5)   Jennifers Body
  • A6)   Doll Parts
  • B1)   Credit In The Straight World
  • B2)   Softer, Softest
  • B3)   She Walks On Me
  • B4)   I Think That I Would Die
  • B5)   Gutless
  • B6)   Rock Star

Track listing above is from 1994-Jan-01 | Germany | City Slang - EFA 04935-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Live Through This

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Hole