Search for Records:  

Howlin' Wolf - Howlin' Wolf   

See also: Top 100 Blues Albums of All Time (on Vinyl!)  


  • A1)   Shake For Me
  • A2)   The Red Rooster
  • A3)   You'll Be Mine
  • A4)   Who's Been Talkin'
  • A5)   Wang-Dang Doodle
  • A6)   Little Baby
  • B1)   Spoonful
  • B2)   Going Down Slow
  • B3)   Down In The Bottom
  • B4)   Back Door Man
  • B5)   Howlin' For My Baby
  • B6)   Tell Me

Track listing above is from US | Chess - LP-1469 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Howlin' Wolf

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Howlin' Wolf