Search for Records:  

Hüsker Dü - New Day Rising   


  • A1)   New Day Rising
  • A2)   The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
  • A3)   I Apologize
  • A4)   Folklore
  • A5)   If I Told You
  • A6)   Celebrated Summer
  • A7)   Perfect Example
  • B1)   Terms Of Psychic Warfare
  • B2)   59 Times The Pain
  • B3)   Powerline
  • B4)   Books About UFOs
  • B5)   I Don't Know What You're Talking About
  • B6)   How To Skin A Cat
  • B7)   Whatcha Drinkin'
  • B8)   Plans I Make

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | US | SST Records - SST 031 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of New Day Rising

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Hüsker Dü