Search for Records:  

James Taylor - Sweet Baby James   


  • A1)   Sweet Baby James
  • A2)   Lo And Behold
  • A3)   Sunny Skies
  • A4)   Steamroller
  • A5)   Country Road
  • A6)   Oh, Susannah
  • B1)   Fire And Rain
  • B2)   Blossom
  • B3)   Anywhere Like Heaven
  • B4)   Oh Baby, Don't You Loose Your Lip On Me
  • B5)   Suite For 20G

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | US | Warner Bros. Records - WS 1843 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Sweet Baby James

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by James Taylor