Search for Records:  

Janet Jackson - Rhythm Nation 1814   


  • A1)   Interlude: Pledge
  • A2)   Rhythm Nation
  • A3)   State Of The World
  • A4)   The Knowledge
  • A5)   Miss You Much
  • A6)   Love Will Never Do (Without You)
  • A7)   Livin' In A World (They Didn't Make)
  • B1)   Alright
  • B2)   Escapade
  • B3)   Black Cat
  • B4)   Lonely
  • B5)   Come Back To Me
  • B6)   Someday Is Tonight
  • B7)   Interlude: Livin'...In Complete Darkness

Track listing above is from 1989-Jan-01 | Canada | A&M Records - SP-3920 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Rhythm Nation 1814

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Janet Jackson