Search for Records:  

Janis Joplin - Pearl   


  • A1)   Move Over
  • A2)   Cry Baby
  • A3)   A Woman Left Lonely
  • A4)   Half Moon
  • A5)   Buried Alive In The Blues
  • B1)   My Baby
  • B2)   Me & Bobby McGee
  • B3)   Mercedes Benz
  • B4)   Trust Me
  • B5)   Get It While You Can

Track listing above is from 1971-Jan-01 | Australia | CBS - SBP 233918 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Pearl

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Janis Joplin