Search for Records:  

Jay-Z - The Blueprint   

See also: Greatest Hip-Hop/Rap Records  Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 2000s  


  • A1)   The Ruler's Back
  • A2)   Takeover
  • A3)   Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  • A4)   Girls, Girls, Girls
  • B1)   Jigga That Nigga
  • B2)   U Don't Know
  • B3)   Hola' Hovito
  • B4)   Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love)
  • C1)   Never Change
  • C2)   Song Cry
  • C3)   All I Need
  • C4)   Renegade
  • D1)   Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
  • D2)   Breathe Easy (Lyrical Exercise)
  • D3)   Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2)

Track listing above is from 2001-Jan-01 | US | Roc-A-Fella Records - 314-586-396-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Blueprint

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Jay-Z