Search for Records:  

Jay-Z - Reasonable Doubt   

See also: Greatest Hip-Hop/Rap Records  


  • A1)   Can't Knock The Hustle
  • A2)   Politics As Usual
  • A3)   Brooklyn's Finest
  • A4)   Dead Presidents II (New Lyrics)
  • B1)   Feelin' It
  • B2)   D'Evils
  • B3)   22 Two's
  • B4)   Can I Live
  • C1)   Ain't No Nigga
  • C2)   Friend Or Foe
  • C3)   Coming Of Age
  • C4)   Cashmere Thoughts
  • D1)   Bring It On
  • D2)   Regrets
  • D3)   Can I Live II

Track listing above is from 1998-Jan-01 | US | Roc-A-Fella Records - P1 50040 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Reasonable Doubt

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Jay-Z