Search for Records:  

The Jesus And Mary Chain - Psychocandy   


  • A1)   Just Like Honey
  • A2)   The Living End
  • A3)   Taste The Floor
  • A4)   The Hardest Walk
  • A5)   Cut Dead
  • A6)   In A Hole
  • A7)   Taste Of Cindy
  • B1)   Never Understand
  • B2)   Inside Me
  • B3)   Sowing Seeds
  • B4)   My Little Underground
  • B5)   You Trip Me Up
  • B6)   Something's Wrong
  • B7)   It's So Hard

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-31 | UK | Blanco Y Negro - BYN 7 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Psychocandy

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Jesus And Mary Chain