Search for Records:  

Johnny Cash - American Recordings   


  • A1)   Delia's Gone
  • A2)   Let The Train Blow The Whistle
  • A3)   The Beast In Me
  • A4)   Drive On
  • A5)   Why Me Lord
  • A6)   Thirteen
  • A7)   Oh Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)
  • B1)   Bird On A Wire
  • B2)   Tennessee Stud
  • B3)   Down There By The Train
  • B4)   Redemption
  • B5)   Like A Soldier
  • B6)   The Man Who Couldn't Cry

Track listing above is from 1994-Jan-01 | US | American Recordings - 9 45520-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of American Recordings

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Johnny Cash