Search for Records:  

Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line   


  • A1)   I Walk The Line
  • A2)   Bad News
  • A3)   Folsom Prison Blues
  • A4)   Give My Love To Rose
  • A5)   Hey Porter
  • A6)   I Still Miss Someone
  • B1)   Understand Your Man
  • B2)   Wreck Of The Old 97
  • B3)   Still In Town
  • B4)   Big River
  • B5)   Goodbye, Little Darlin' Goodbye
  • B6)   Troublesome Waters

Track listing above is from 1964-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - CL 2190 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of I Walk The Line

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Johnny Cash