Search for Records:  

Larry Coryell - Offering   


  • A1)   Foreplay
  • A2)   Ruminations
  • A3)   Scotland I
  • B1)   Offering
  • B2)   The Meditation Of November 8th
  • B3)   Beggar's Chant

Track listing above is from 1972-Jan-01 | US | Vanguard - VSD 79319 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Offering

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Larry Coryell