Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - 2 Originals Of Led Zeppelin   


  • )   Led Zeppelin
  • A1)   Good Times Bad Times
  • A2)   Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • A3)   You Shook Me
  • A4)   Dazed And Confused
  • B1)   Your Time Is Gonna Come
  • B2)   Black Mountain Side
  • B3)   Communication Breakdown
  • B4)   I Can't Quit You Babe
  • B5)   How Many More Times
  • )   Led Zeppelin II
  • C1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • C2)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • C3)   The Lemon Song
  • C4)   Thank You
  • D1)   Heartbreaker
  • D2)   Living Loving Maid
  • D3)   Ramble On
  • D4)   Moby Dick
  • D5)   Bring It On Home

Track listing above is from 1974-Jan-01 | Yugoslavia | Suzy - ATL 80005 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of 2 Originals Of Led Zeppelin

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin