Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - The Awesome Foursome Live At Earl's Court   


  • A1)   Rock & Roll
  • A2)   Sick Again
  • A3)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • A4)   In My Time Of Dying
  • B1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • B2)   Rain Song
  • B3)   Kashmir
  • C1)   No Quarter
  • D1)   Tangerine
  • D2)   Going To California
  • D3)   That's The Way
  • D4)   Bron Yaur Stomp
  • E1)   Moby Dick
  • F1)   Dazed And Confused I
  • G1)   Dazed And Confused II
  • H1)   Stairway To Heaven
  • H2)   Whole Lotta Love
  • H3)   Black Dog
  • )   

Track listing above is from 1987-Jan-01 | Italy | Joker Records LTD - JOK 6 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Awesome Foursome Live At Earl's Court

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin