Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Carnival   


  • A1)   Communication Breakdown
  • A2)   It's Your Thing
  • A3)   I Can't Quit You Baby
  • A4)   Don't Know Which Way To Go
  • A5)   You Shook Me
  • B1)   Immigrant Song
  • B2)   Heartbreaker
  • B3)   Bouree
  • B4)   Dazed And Confused
  • C1)   Going To California
  • C2)   Stairway To Heaven
  • C3)   Whole Lotta Love
  • C4)   Boogie Chillun
  • C5)   Truckin' Little Mama
  • C6)   That's Alright Mama
  • C7)   Mess O' Blues
  • D1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • D2)   Boogie Chillun
  • D3)   Truckin' Little Mama
  • D4)   That's Alright Mama
  • D5)   For What It's Worth
  • D6)   Mess O' Blues
  • D7)   Honey Bee
  • D8)   The Lemon Song

Track listing above is from 1980-Jan-01 | Australia | Toasted Records (2) - TRW 1900 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Carnival

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin