Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Coda   

Final Zeppelin studio album made up of previously unreleased tracks from past sessions was released in 1982 after Led Zeppelin disbanded following the death of John Bonham in 1980.


  • A1)   We're Gonna Groove
  • A2)   Poor Tom
  • A3)   I Can't Quit You Baby
  • A4)   Walter's Walk
  • B1)   Ozone Baby
  • B2)   Darlene
  • B3)   Bonzo's Montreaux
  • B4)   Wearing And Tearing

Track listing above is from 1982-Jan-01 | Japan | Warner-Pioneer Corporation - P-11319 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Coda

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin