Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - The Complete BBC Sessions   


  • A1)   You Shook Me
  • A2)   I Can't Quit You Baby
  • A3)   Communication Breakdown
  • A4)   Dazed And Confused
  • B1)   The Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair
  • B2)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • B3)   Communication Breakdown
  • B4)   Travelling Riverside Blues
  • C1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • C2)   Somethin' Else
  • C3)   Communication Breakdown
  • C4)   I Can't Quit You Baby
  • D1)   You Shook Me
  • D2)   How Many More Times
  • E1)   Immigrant Song
  • F1)   Heartbreaker
  • F2)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • F3)   Black Dog
  • F4)   Dazed And Confused
  • G1)   Stairway To Heaven
  • G2)   Going To California
  • G3)   That's The Way
  • H1)   Whole Lotta Love (Medley): Boogie Chillun' / Fixin' To Die / That's Alright Mama / A Mess Of Blues
  • H2)   Thank You
  • I1)   Communication Breakdown
  • I2)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • I3)   Dazed And Confused
  • I4)   White Summer
  • J1)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • J2)   Communication Breakdown
  • J3)   I Can't Quit You Baby
  • J4)   You Shook Me
  • J5)   Sunshine Woman

Track listing above is from 2016-Sep-16 | US | Atlantic - R1-556277 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Complete BBC Sessions

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin